Bendigo Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Bendigo racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Bendigo racecourse

Race Results

Sunday, 20 May 2018
Friday, 4 May 2018
Tuesday, 24 April 2018
Saturday, 7 April 2018
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Friday, 9 February 2018
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Thursday, 28 September 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Friday, 1 September 2017
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Friday, 7 July 2017
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Friday, 5 May 2017
Wednesday, 19 April 2017
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
Saturday, 1 April 2017
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Sunday, 18 December 2016
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
Thursday, 24 November 2016
Wednesday, 9 November 2016
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
Saturday, 15 October 2016
Thursday, 6 October 2016
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Friday, 2 September 2016
Sunday, 14 August 2016
Sunday, 24 July 2016
Thursday, 30 June 2016
Thursday, 23 June 2016
Thursday, 2 June 2016
Sunday, 22 May 2016
Friday, 6 May 2016
Sunday, 24 April 2016
Saturday, 9 April 2016
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Saturday, 19 March 2016
Tuesday, 1 March 2016
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
Saturday, 6 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Bendigo.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
B Rawiller 25 13 6 105 23.8% 18.1%
Damian Lane 20 15 11 99 20.2% 26.3%
John Allen 19 11 4 69 27.5% 21.7%
D Yendall 16 13 20 124 12.9% 26.6%
D Moor 13 12 14 125 10.4% 20.8%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Bendigo.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
D K Weir 57 38 35 309 18.4% 23.6%
D & B Hayes & T Dabernig 17 18 18 153 11.1% 23.5%
D T O'Brien 14 5 9 66 21.2% 21.2%
M D Moroney 14 3 13 65 21.5% 24.6%
M G Price 12 8 4 67 17.9% 17.9%
More Top Trainers