Kilcoy Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Kilcoy racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Kilcoy racecourse

Race Results

Friday, 29 December 2017
Saturday, 2 December 2017
Friday, 3 November 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Saturday, 17 June 2017
Saturday, 3 June 2017
Friday, 12 May 2017
Saturday, 22 April 2017
Thursday, 26 January 2017
Saturday, 3 December 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 18 June 2016
Sunday, 29 May 2016
Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Kilcoy.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
James Orman 6 0 1 14 42.9% 7.1%
Hannah English 5 4 7 38 13.2% 28.9%
J Hoopert 5 4 2 33 15.2% 18.2%
Beau Appo 5 3 3 28 17.9% 21.4%
G Geran 4 4 3 14 28.6% 50.0%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Kilcoy.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
Ben Currie 6 3 3 23 26.1% 26.1%
B J Hudson 5 5 9 47 10.6% 29.8%
Ms W Bannerot 4 1 3 16 25.0% 25.0%
Gregory Cornish 3 2 3 19 15.8% 26.3%
M J Lakey 3 1 2 14 21.4% 21.4%
More Top Trainers