Pukekura Raceway Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Pukekura Raceway racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Pukekura Raceway racecourse

Race Results

Saturday, 12 May 2018
Thursday, 5 April 2018
Saturday, 3 February 2018
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Thursday, 7 December 2017
Friday, 24 November 2017
Friday, 3 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pukekura Raceway.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L J Allpress 16 8 6 72 22.2% 19.4%
J Parkes 15 18 10 137 10.9% 20.4%
R J Myers 14 15 20 122 11.5% 28.7%
J K Riddell 14 10 10 75 18.7% 26.7%
A K Chan 14 9 10 67 20.9% 28.4%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pukekura Raceway.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S A Sharrock 20 17 16 122 16.4% 27.0%
M Baker & A Forsman 16 13 5 67 23.9% 26.9%
Ms J Millar 10 13 10 93 10.8% 24.7%
K T Myers 8 10 8 80 10.0% 22.5%
J R Wheeler 8 9 12 143 5.6% 14.7%
More Top Trainers