Pukekura Raceway Racecourse

Form Guide

No upcoming meetings available for Pukekura Raceway racecourse

Betting Tips

No upcoming meetings available for Pukekura Raceway racecourse

Race Results

Wednesday, 27 December 2017
Thursday, 7 December 2017
Friday, 24 November 2017
Friday, 3 November 2017
Thursday, 26 October 2017
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Thursday, 14 September 2017
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Sunday, 23 July 2017
Saturday, 22 July 2017
Thursday, 8 June 2017
Saturday, 13 May 2017
Thursday, 13 April 2017
Saturday, 18 February 2017
Friday, 10 February 2017
Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Thursday, 1 December 2016
Friday, 18 November 2016
Thursday, 27 October 2016
Saturday, 24 September 2016
Thursday, 8 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
Saturday, 23 July 2016
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Saturday, 14 May 2016
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Saturday, 20 February 2016
Friday, 5 February 2016

Top Jockeys

These are the top 5 jockeys who have raced recently at Pukekura Raceway.

Jockey Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
L J Allpress 15 7 6 65 23.1% 20.0%
J K Riddell 14 10 10 75 18.7% 26.7%
A K Chan 14 9 10 67 20.9% 28.4%
R J Myers 13 15 18 112 11.6% 29.5%
J Parkes 12 14 8 119 10.1% 18.5%
More Top Jockeys

Top Trainers

These are the top 5 trainers who have raced recently at Pukekura Raceway.

Trainer Wins 2nds 3rds Starts Win % Place %
S A Sharrock 18 15 13 108 16.7% 25.9%
M Baker & A Forsman 12 10 4 49 24.5% 28.6%
Ms J Millar 10 12 10 87 11.5% 25.3%
G & D Rogerson 8 8 9 61 13.1% 27.9%
R R Manning 8 3 4 43 18.6% 16.3%
More Top Trainers