Today's Horse Racing Form Guide

TODAY R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10
Randwick (NSW) 7h 43m 8h 18m 8h 53m 9h 28m 10h 3m 10h 38m 11h 18m 11h 58m 12h 38m
Caulfield (VIC) 7h 58m 8h 33m 9h 8m 9h 43m 10h 18m 10h 58m 11h 38m 12h 18m 12h 53m
Doomben (QLD) 7h 15m 7h 50m 8h 25m 9h 0m 9h 35m 10h 10m 10h 50m 11h 30m 12h 10m
Morphettville (SA) 8h 44m 9h 19m 9h 54m 10h 29m 11h 9m 11h 49m 12h 29m 13h 8m
Ascot (WA) 9h 31m 10h 6m 10h 46m 11h 26m 12h 6m 12h 48m 13h 28m 14h 3m 14h 38m
Riccarton Park (NZ) 5h 43m 6h 13m 6h 43m 7h 20m 7h 52m 8h 27m 9h 2m 9h 37m 10h 12m
Pukekohe Park (NZ) 6h 28m 6h 58m 7h 33m 8h 8m 8h 43m 9h 18m 9h 53m 10h 28m
Sha Tin (HK) 10h 43m 11h 13m 11h 43m 12h 13m 12h 43m 13h 13m 13h 48m 14h 18m 14h 53m 15h 28m
Kembla Grange (NSW) 8h 2m 8h 37m 9h 12m 9h 47m 10h 22m 11h 2m 11h 42m 12h 22m
Toowoomba (QLD) 13h 0m 13h 38m 14h 11m 14h 46m 15h 18m 15h 48m 16h 18m
Gold Coast (QLD) 8h 6m 8h 41m 9h 16m 9h 51m 10h 26m 11h 6m 11h 46m 12h 26m
Ballina (NSW) 9h 4m 9h 39m 10h 14m 10h 54m 11h 34m 12h 14m
Merriwa (NSW) 9h 13m 9h 48m 10h 28m 12h 3m 12h 43m
Tomingley (NSW) 9h 18m 9h 53m 10h 28m 11h 8m 11h 48m 12h 28m
Hillston (NSW) 8h 58m 9h 38m 10h 13m 10h 53m 11h 33m 12h 13m
Bairnsdale (VIC) 8h 49m 9h 24m 9h 59m 10h 34m 11h 14m 11h 54m 12h 34m
Kilcoy (QLD) 8h 21m 8h 56m 9h 29m 10h 4m 10h 42m 11h 22m 12h 2m
Bowen (QLD) 9h 11m 9h 53m 10h 34m 11h 13m 12h 3m
Yeppoon (QLD) 9h 3m 9h 48m 10h 33m 11h 23m 12h 3m
Winton Aus (QLD) 8h 13m 8h 58m 9h 43m 10h 28m 11h 13m
Chinchilla (QLD) 9h 13m 9h 58m 10h 43m 11h 28m 12h 13m
Yalgoo (WA) 11h 3m 11h 43m 12h 23m 13h 3m 13h 43m 14h 23m
Pioneer Park (NT) 8h 51m 9h 25m 10h 0m 10h 39m 11h 20m 12h 0m 12h 40m 13h 13m

Tomorrow's Horse Racing Form Guide

TOMORROW R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9
Trentham (NZ) 30h 3m 30h 33m 31h 6m 31h 41m 32h 16m 32h 50m 33h 25m 34h 0m
Singapore (SGP) 35h 3m 35h 33m 36h 3m 36h 33m 37h 3m 37h 33m 38h 3m 38h 38m 39h 13m
Ballarat (VIC) 32h 8m 32h 38m 33h 13m 33h 48m 34h 23m 34h 58m 35h 33m 36h 8m 36h 43m
Narromine (NSW) 33h 21m 33h 56m 34h 31m 35h 6m 35h 41m 36h 16m 36h 51m
Goulburn (NSW) 33h 3m 33h 38m 34h 13m 34h 48m 35h 23m 35h 58m 36h 33m
Sunshine Coast (QLD) 32h 33m 33h 10m 33h 45m 34h 20m 34h 55m 35h 30m 36h 5m 36h 40m
Port Augusta (SA) 32h 53m 33h 28m 34h 3m 34h 38m 35h 13m 35h 48m 36h 23m 36h 58m
Narrogin (WA) 34h 35m 35h 10m 35h 45m 36h 20m 36h 55m 37h 25m 37h 55m 38h 28m

tomorrow's Horse Racing
Form Guide
Sunday, 22 April 2018

Bookmaker Amount Betting Promotion Claim


Bet365 Promotion


Get a Race 1 refund for the Magic Millions Day. This offer ONLY applies to Race 1 at Gold Coast Magic Millions on January 13, 2018 up to a maximum of $20.


$1.5 Million Guaranteed Quaddie Pool on Races 6-9 at the Gold Coast (BR)* 79.5% return to customer.


Ladbrokes are offering enhanced odds on every runner on Gold Coast Races 1-5 this Saturday, which means if your pick is first past the post, you'll score a massive win.


Get a refund up to $50 in Reward Points if you run 2nd or 3rd in the first 4 races on Magic Millions day.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd or 3rd you will get $50 back in bonus bets.


Get 25% Cash Boost on win bets (up to $50) in Races 2, 4 and 6 at Randwick on Saturday.


Place a bet on race 1-4 at Gold Coast, Flemington & Randwick. If your horse comes 2nd, 3rd or 4th you will get $45 back in CrownBet Rewards points.


Get double profit on Races 1 to 4 at the Gold Coast Magic Millions this Saturday! Place a GOAT SP WIN bet and if your selection wins TopBetta will double your profit on the race up to $50 in cash.